# DETAILS OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY AS ON JANUARY 29, 2024: -

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Kalamparambil Varkey Tolin	Managing Director
2.	Sankarakrishnan Ramalingam	Non- Executive Non-Independent Director
3.	Jerin Tolin	Non- Executive Non-Independent Director
4.	Palakadan Mathai Joseph	Independent Director
5.	Sankar Parameswara Panicker	Independent Director
6.	Cris Anna Sojan	Independent Director

# **COMMITTEES**

## 1. Audit Committee

The members of the Audit Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
7.	Sankar Parameswara Panicker	Chairman
8.	Cris Anna Sojan	Member
9.	Sankarakrishnan Ramalingam	Member

#### 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The members of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Sankar Parameswara Panicker	Chairman
2.	Cris Anna Sojan	Member
3.	Palakadan Mathai Joseph	Member

# 3. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

The members of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Palakadan Mathai Joseph	Chairman
2.	Cris Anna Sojan	Member
3.	Sankarakrishnan Ramalingam	Member

# **4.** Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The members of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Palakadan Mathai Joseph	Chairman
2.	Kalamparambil Varkey Tolin	Member
3.	Cris Anna Sojan	Member
4.	Jerin Tolin	Member

# **5.** Risk Management Committee

The members of the Risk Management Committee are:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Kalamparambil Varkey Tolin	Chairman
2.	Sankarakrishnan Ramalingam	Member
3.	Cris Anna Sojan	Member